أقيم اليوم الثاني للتوعية المهنية في الصيدلة يوم الاثنين 18 ديسمبر 2017 في مبنى النموذجية بحضور أكثر من مئة مشارك من طلاب الصيدلة في المستوى 8 و 9 و 10 وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين من كلية الصيدلة وطب الأسنان

ناقش السيد مورثي مدير التسويق والدعم الفني لشركة نيزك العالمية للنظم الهندسية نظرة عامة على المحفظة والحلول من Thermo Fisher Scientific – و قياس الطيف الكتلي اللوني والتحليل الطيفي الجزيئي بينما تحدث الدكتور عثمان بابكر مدير شركة نيزك للأنظمة المعملية فرع الرياض عن NETZSCH و نظرة عامة على التحليل الحراري DSC / TGA / DTA.

قدم الدكتور قيس العبيدي ، عميد الصيدلة والعلوم الطبية المساندة ، عرضًا ألهم الحضور لإعطاء أهمية لأخلاقيات المهنة التي تعد أحد العوامل الرئيسية للنجاح .وكانت المسؤولة عن ترتيب المتحدثين هي الدكتورة زهور إبراهيم من شركة النظم الهندسية العالمية .

وترأست اللجنة المنظمة الدكتورة ليليبيث جافود ، مديرة برنامج التدريب الداخلي في ضمان الجودة بدعم من الدكتور فتحي بحيري ، رئيس كلية الصيدلة والعلوم الطبية المساندة والفريق الفني .

كان هذا اليوم ناجح حيث تمكن طلاب الصيدلة من التعرف على الآلات والمعدات الحديثة المستخدمة في الدراسات والبحوث السريرية.مما سيضعها في المقدمة من حيث المعرفة بالتكنولوجيا المتقدمة وأحدث الابتكارات.

قام المنظمون بعمل رائع ،بدعم كامل من البروفيسور عبد الله الشمري ، رئيس الجامعة ، والعميد قيس العبيدي ، حيث أكد الجميع حماسهم لـ “اليوم الثالث للتوعية المهنية في الصيدلة”.

تصنيفات

آخر التغريدات

2nd Pharmacy Career Awareness Day

The 2nd Pharmacy Career Awareness Day was held last Monday, December 18, 2017, in An Namuthajiyah Campus that was attended by more than a hundred participants comprising of Level 8, 9, 10 Pharmacy Students, faculty and staff from College of Pharmacy and College of Dentistry.

Mr. S.M. Murthy discussed overview of portfolio and solutions from Thermo Fisher Scientific – Chromatography, Mass Spectrometry and Molecular Spectroscopy while Dr. Osman Babiker talked about NETZSCH Overview of Thermal Analysis DSC/TGA/ DTA. They are Marketing and Technical Support Manager of Naizak Global Engineering Systems and Manager of Naizak Riyadh Branch Lab Systems respectively.

Dr. Kais Al Obaidy, Dean of Pharmacy and Allied Medical Sciences did a presentation that inspired the attendees to give importance to professional ethics which is one of the key factors to be successful in a chosen career.
The Organizing Committee was headed by Dr. Lilibeth Gaffud, QA Internship Training Program Director supported by Dr. Fathy Behery, Chairman of College of Pharmacy and Allied Medical Sciences and the technical team.
Dr. Zuhour Ibrahim is the one responsible in arranging the availability of the speakers from Global Engineering Systems to grace the event.
It was a very successful activity wherein pharmacy students were able to familiarize themselves with modern machines and equipment used in clinical studies and research. This will put them ahead of others in terms of knowledge on advanced technology and latest innovations.
The organizers with the full support of Prof. Abdullah Al Shammery, Rector of RCsDP and Dean Kais Al Obaidy did a remarkable preparation that everyone is already enthusiastic for the “3rd Pharmacy Career Awareness Day”.

Categories

Recent Tweets

2018-02-19T18:00:40+00:00