“توكسين البوتولينوم (البوتوكس) وحمض الهيلورونيك (حشو) في طب الأسنان” ، تم الانتهاء من ورشة عمل لمدة يومين بنجاح في الفترة من 27 إلى 28 سبتمبر 2019 في مجمع النموذجية – جامعة رياض العلم. انقسمت ورشة العمل الى مجموعتين . المجموعة الاولى: تطبيق سم البوتولينوم (البوتوكس) وحمض الهيلورونيك (حشو) في الرأس والرقبة ؛ والمجموعة الثانية – دورة متقدمة من توكسين البوتولينوم باستخدام رؤس التدريب المطاطية البلاستيكية.

الدكتورة حصة الوائلي ، مستشارة التشخيص عن طريق الفم وطب الفم ، دبلوم أمراض الجلد التجميلية والجراحية ، كانت المتحدثة المتميزة التي قدمت الدورة الشاملة التي تغطي تاريخ توكسين البوتولينوم ، الصيدلة ، آلية العمل ، النقص والاستخدامات الطبية ، واليدين – التمرين على حقن الوجه العلوي ، حقن منتصف الوجه ، حقن الوجه السفلي ، تحت علاج فرط التعرق على العضلات النشطة وخطوط العنق وشرائح البلازما.

كان المشاركون في غاية الامتنان الذين واجهوا الدورة الاستثنائية مع المعرفة العميقة والتطبيق من خلال الممارسة العملية في العارضات والمرضى . ، مما لا شك فيه أن ورشة العمل اظهرت النتيجة المستهدفة بفضل الإعداد الجيد والتعاون من قبل فريق المنظمين برئاسة منسقة الدورة السيدة شيري جابنز ، مشرفات الدورة – الدكتورة. براء عبد الرحمن ، والدكتورة العنود الفارس والدكتورة نجود الوائلي.

تصنيفات

آخر التغريدات

The “Botulinum Toxin (Botox) and Hayluronic Acid (Filler) in Dentistry,” a 2-day workshop was successfully completed last September 27-28, 2019 held at An Namuthajiyah Campus, Riyadh Elm University.  The workshop categorically split into Part I – Application of Botulinum Toxin (Botox) and Hayluronic Acid (Filler) in Head and Neck; and Part II – Advanced Course of Botulinum Toxin Using Rubber Plastic Training Heads.

Dr. Hessa Alwayli, Consultant of Oral Diagnosis and Oral Medicine, Diploma in Esthetic and Surgical Dermatology, was the distinguished speaker vigorously delivered the comprehensive course covering the history of botulinum toxin, pharmacology, mechanism of action, shortage and medical uses, and the hands-on practice on upper face injection, mid-face injection, lower face injection, under treatment of hyperhidrosis over active muscle and necklines and platysma bands.

Participants were extremely gratified experiencing the exceptional course with profound knowledge and application through hands-on practice in mannequins and live patients. Thus, undeniably the workshop manifest obtainable outcome due excellent preparation and cooperation from organizers team headed by Course Event Coordinator Ms. Cherry Jabines, Course Moderators- Dr. Baraa Abdulrahman, Dr. Alanoud Al Faris and Dr. Njoud Alwayli.

Categories

Recent Tweets