في أسبوعها الأول ، 7 أكتوبر ، 2018 كان موضوع “طب الأسنان بمساعدة التكبير” ، قدمته هالة نافذ المقيد – الدكتور عمار أبو مصطفى ، “صلاحية التصوير المقطعي المحوري المخروطي (CBCT) في الآفات اللبية السنية” قدمه د. فواز حمد القزمان – اللثة والدكتور هادي راجح الفهادي – اللبية ، يشرف عليه البروفيسور سامي شفيق والبروفيسور سعد النزهان ، “بقع الأسنان (الأسباب والإدارة)” ، قدمه الدكتور سلمان عبد الرحمن القلبي – AGD / DPH ، يشرف عليها الأستاذة رولا البني و “التحليل الرقمي والعواطف في طب الأسنان التجميلي” ، قدمه الدكتور محمد أحمد الأستاذ – Prostho ، تحت إشراف الدكتور محمد الرافع.

في الأسبوع التالي ، 21 أكتوبر 2018 ، كان “النتاج العرضي لهيبوكلوريت الصوديوم أثناء المعالجة اللبية” ، قدمه د. هند فاضل أبو حبيبة – اللبية ، تحت إشراف البروفيسور سعد النزهان ، “البوتوكس. تطبيقات علاج السموم للسموم والوجه والفكين ، قدمها الدكتور أحمد سالم عساري – OMFS وعبد الرحمن عبد الله البكر – AGD / DPH ، يشرف عليها الدكتور رائد سلمى والدكتور فيصل الرشيد ، و “أخلاقيات طب الأسنان” ، قدمه د. عرفات محمد الحليس – نائب المدير العام ، يشرف عليه الدكتور محمد عبد البصير.

في الأسبوع الماضي ، 28 أكتوبر 2018 ، كان “البعد العمودي للوجه” ، قدمه الدكتور لجين باوزير – تقويم الأسنان ، يشرف عليه الدكتور جمال الصانع ، “مضاعفات وفشل في قشرة البورسلين الرقائقي” ، قدمه الدكتور دانية عماد عبد الجواد – التعويضات السنية ، يشرف عليه الدكتور محمد الرافع.

د. أحمد سالم العساري – R3 OMFS ، والدكتور شادن فهد الجبر R2- اللثة والدكتور علي بركات R2-Restorative جميع المشرفين.

تصنيفات

آخر التغريدات

Multidisciplinary Seminar in the month of October, held in Riyadh Elm University (REU) continued on its numerous presentations:

In its first week, October 7, 2018 were “Magnification Assisted Dentistry”, presented by Hala Nafiz Almoqayyad – Endodontic, supervised by Dr. Ammar Abu Mostafa, “Validity of Cone-Beam Computed Tomography (CBCT) in Endodontic-Prosthodontic Lesions”, presented by Dr. Fawaz Hamad Alkazman – Periodontic and Dr. Hadi Rajeh Alfahadi – Endodontic, supervised by Prof. Sami Shafik and Prof. Saad Al Nazhan, “Dental Stains (Causes and Management)”, presented by Dr. Salman Abdulrahman Alkallabi – AGD/DPH, supervised by Prof. Raula Al Bounni and “Digital Analysis and Emotions in Esthetic Dentistry”, presented by Dr. Mohammed Ahmad Al Ostaz – Prostho, supervised by  Dr. Mohammed Al Rafee.

On the following week, October 21, 2018 were “Accidental Extrusion of Sodium Hypochlorite during Endodontic Treatment”, presented by Dr. Hind Fadhel Abuhulaibah – Endodontic, supervised by Prof. Saad Al Nazhan, “Botox. A Healing Toxin Dental and Maxillofacial Applications”, presented by Dr.  Ahmad Salem Assari – OMFS and Abdulrahman Abdullah AlBakr – AGD/DPH, supervised by Dr. Raed Salma and Dr. Faisal Al Rasheed, and “Ethics in Dentistry”, presented by Dr.  Arafat M Alhalees – AGD, supervised by Dr. Mohammad Abdul Baseer.

At the last week, October 28, 2018 were “Vertical Dimension of the Face”, presented by Dr.  Lujain Bawazir – Orthodontic, supervised by Dr. Jamal Al Sanea, “Complications and Failures in Porcelain Laminated Veneer”, presented by Dr.  Danyh Emad Abduljawad – Prosthodontic, supervised by Dr. Mohammed Al-Rafee.

Dr. Ahmad Salem Assari – R3 OMFS , Dr. Shaden Fahad Aljabr R2-Periodontic and Dr. Ali Barakat R2-Restorative were all the moderators.

Categories

Recent Tweets