أقيم حفل اليوم الوطني السعودي التسعين يوم الاثنين 28 سبتمبر 2020 الساعة 5:00 مساءً. وذلك بحضور رئيس مجلس الأمناء سعادة الأستاذ البروفيسور عبد الله الشمري ، الرئيس الدكتور صالح الشمراني ، نائب الرئيس الدكتور منصور عسيري ، عمداء الكليات ، وكلاء العمداء ، رؤساء الأقسام ، أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، جميع موظفي الجامعة. والطلاب. كانت أهمية العقل هو دعم أهداف رؤية 2030 بين الطلاب في هذه الذكرى الثمينة والالتزام بتحقيقها وتنمية إحساس الطلاب بماضهم المجيد وحاضرهم المشرق.

وتغطي أجندة الحفل النشيد الوطني ، والقرآن الكريم ، وخطاب رئيس مجلس الأمناء المحترم ، والفيديو الثمين للمملكة العربية السعودية ، وخطاب أمير منطقة الرياض ، وفيديو عن مشاركة موظفي الجامعة في جائحة كورونا ، وفيديو لمواهب الطلاب على اليوم الوطني). كانت الأهداف الرئيسية للمعرض هي منح الطلاب الفرصة للمشاركة في عمل فني وطني وفي نفس الوقت لإظهار مواهبهم وتقديم دور موظفي جامعة رياض العلم في جائحة كورونا المذكور. تحدثوا عن تجاربهم . وقد ثبت دورها الكبير في حث طلابها وجميع موظفيها على التطوع والمشاركة في خدمة المجتمع.

بالتزامن مع الحفل الافتراضي ، تضمن اليوم الوطني مسابقات لأربعة فروع (أفضل نص مكتوب بمناسبة اليوم الوطني ، أفضل نص بصري أو قصير ، أجمل عمل فني مثل الرسم والتصوير والصناعات اليدوية وأفضل تغريدة عن الوطن. يوم). شارك في المسابقات المذكورة 43 طالبًا وطالبة واستمرت بسلاسة ونجاح.

تصنيفات

آخر التغريدات

The ceremony of the 90th Saudi National Day was virtually conducted in zoom on Monday, 28 September 2020 at 5:00 pm. This was in the presence of the respected Board Trustees Chairman Prof. Abdullah Al Shammery, the President Dr. Saleh Al-Shamrani, Vice President Dr. Mansour Assery, Deans of Colleges, Vice Deans, Heads of Departments, Faculty Members, all university staffs and the students. The significance of the cerebration was to support the goals of 2030 Vision among the students on this precious anniversary and the commitment to achieve it and to develop students’ sense of their glorious past and their bright present.

The ceremony agenda covers the National Anthem, the Holy Quran, Speech of the Respected Board of Trustees Chairman, the Precious Video of KSA, Speech of the President, Video about the Participation of REU Employees in Corona Pandemic, Video of Students’ Talents on the National Day). The main objectives of the exhibition were to give students the opportunity to participate in a national artwork and at the same time to show their talents and to present the role of REU employees in the said Corona pandemic. They talked about their experiences and the impact REU had from it. It has been proven its great role in urging its students and all its employees to volunteer and participate in the community service.

In conjunction with the virtual ceremony, the National Day included competitions of four branches (the best national day written text, the best visual or short film, the most beautiful work of art such as drawing, photography and handicrafts and the best tweet about the national day). The said competitions were participated by 43 students and it went on smoothly and successfully.

Categories

Recent Tweets