في الدورتين الأخيرتين من شهر سبتمبر ، أصبحت الندوات متعددة التخصصات لطلاب الدراسات العليا في طب الأسنان مثيرة. المقدمون هم:

15 سبتمبر 2019 (الأسبوع الثاني) ، الدكتور بندر حمدان السويط – Prostho لموضوع “التطبيقات الحديثة من CAD / CAM في طب الأسنان” ، د. علا عدنان القحطاني – إندو ل “الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد في طب الأسنان” والدكتور فيصل محمد الحازمي – AGD عن “الأسنان المهدومة: متى وكيف تستعاد؟”

29 سبتمبر 2019 (الأسبوع الأخير) ، الدكتورة دانية حسن الخياط – أورثو لموضوع “محاكاة علاج الوجه” ، الدكتور عبد العزيز بن عثمان اليحياوي – بيدو عن “الإدارة السابقة للجراحة للشفاه والحنك غير المتناظرة” د. الجوهرة أحمد الفقيه- مساعد المدير العام / قسم إدارة الموارد البشرية عن “الإصلاح أو الاستبدال”.

وقد أشرف على كل ذلك الدكتور محمد ريان والدكتور عمار أبو مصطفى والدكتور فيصل الرشيد والدكتور عمر الكادي والدكتور وليد أبوشنان والدكتورة إيمان المنسي وأشرف على إدارتها الدكتور إبراهيم أحمد العمري – رستو ود. ريهام محمد الجديبي – بيدو.

قدم مدراء البرامج ورؤساء الأقسام وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والمقيمون في الدراسات العليا رؤى وتعليقات قيمة من أجل فهم أفضل لمواضيعهم التي تمت مناقشتها واستجاب لهم مقدمو المعرفة بمساعدة مشرفيهم.

تصنيفات

آخر التغريدات

In the last two sessions of September, the multidisciplinary seminar of dentistry postgraduate students get exciting. The presenters were the following:

September 15, 2019 (second week), Dr. Bandar Hamdan Alsuwayt – Prostho for the topic “Recent Applications of CAD/CAM in Dentistry”, Dr. Ola Adnan Alqahtani – Endo for “3D Printing in Dentistry” and Dr. Faisal Mohammed Alhazmi – AGD  for “Compromised Teeth: When and How to Restore?”

September 29, 2019 (last week), Dr. Daniah Hassan Al Khayyat – Ortho  for the topic “Facial Treatment Simulation”, Dr. Abdulaziz Othman Alyahyawi – Pedo for “The Pre-Surgical Management of Non-Syndromic Cleft Lip and Palate” and Dr. Al Joharah Ahmed Al Faqeeh- AGD/DPH for “Repair or Replace”.

These were all supervised by Dr. Mohammed Rayyan, Dr. Ammar Abu Mostafa, Dr. Faisal Al Rasheed, Dr. Omar Al Kadhi, Dr. AlWaleed Abushanan and Dr. Iman ElMansy and were moderated by Dr. Ibrahim Ahmed Alamri – Resto and Dr. Reham Mohammed Aljudaibi – Pedo.

The program directors, department heads, faculty members, and graduate residents gave valuable insights and comments for better understanding of their topics discussed and the presenters knowledgeably responded them with the assistance of their supervisors.

Categories

Recent Tweets