عُقد مؤتمر مكة الدولي الخامس عشر في فندق هيلتون مكة المكرمة بالمملكة العربية السعودية خلال الفترة من27 – 29 مارس حيث تم اختيار عميدنا العزيز الأستاذ عبد الله راشد الشمري ليكون احد الشركاء الاساسيين باعتباره أحد الشخصيات الهامة والمهمة ، كان رئيس المجلس الاستشاري الذي يعتبر في نفس الوقت أحد مؤسسي مؤتمر مكة لطب الأسنان لمدة 26 عامًا تقريبًا.

صرح رئيس الجامعة المحترم في رسالته “إنه لشرف لي أن أكون الشري; المؤتمرات المعروفة التي تحال إلى المجتمع العلمي على المستويات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية. الجميع حريصون على الحضور والمشاركة فيه ، مما يجعله إنجازًا لوزارة الصحة في مملكتنا الحبيبة”.

كما شارك فريق REU في المؤتمر وبذلوا جهودهم في هذا المعرض برئاسة الدكتور سلطان الرمال لقسم IARD. حصل الدكتور منصور عسيري على جائزة خاصة لأدائه المتميز في طب الأسنان.

أشاد الأستاذ الشمري باللجنة المنظمة وبالتحديد تقديرها للدكتور مشاري فرج العتيبي رئيس مؤتمر ومعرض مكة الدولي لطب الأسنان والدكتور عبد السلام المدني الرئيس التنفيذي لمؤتمر ومؤتمر مكة لطب الأسنان و INDEX Holding وبقية الشخصيات المعنية في المؤتمر الذي جعل الحدث مثل هذا النجاح. كان هذا الحدث الذي استمر ثلاثة أيام بلا شك جديرا وقيمًا ولا يُنسى.

تصنيفات

آخر التغريدات

The 15th Makkah International Conference was held at Hilton Makkah Convention Hotel, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia from March 27 to 29, 2018. Our very own REU has been chosen to be one of the strategic partners. Our dear Rector Prof. Abdullah R. AlShammery as one of the major and important personalities, was the president of advisory board whom at the same instant is one of the founders of Makkah Dental Conference for almost 26 years.

The respected rector stated on his message “It is an honor to be the leading and principal partner of this conference. This scientific gathering is one of the well-known conferences referred to the scientific community at the local, regional and international levels. Everyone is keen to attend and participate in it, making it an achievement of the Ministry of Health in our beloved Kingdom”.

Many VIP’s and high ranking government officials were gracing at the conference with a high acknowledgement given to his royalty’s presence, Prince Faisal Al Saud, Deputy Governor of Mecca region.

The REU team also participated in the conference & exerted their efforts in this exhibition headed by Dr. Sultan AlRml for IARD section. Dr. Mansour Assery has received a special award for an exceptional performance on Dentistry.  

Prof. Shammery acknowledged and highly appreciated the organizing committee specifically Dr. Meshari Faraj Alotaibi, President of Makkah International Dental Conference & Exhibition, Dr. Abdul Salam Al Madani Executive Chairman of Makkah Dental Conference and Exhibition Chairman INDEX Holding and the rest of the involved personalities in the conference who made the event such a success. This Three-day event without a doubt was worthy, valuable and memorable.

Categories

Recent Tweets