Campus and Hospitals

The University has four main campuses. These are as follows:

  1. The An Namuthajiyah Campus is a twin tower building located in King Fahad Road. The two seven storey buildings accommodate Faculty and Staff Offices, Male and Female students with fully digitalized and modernized facilities which are meant to enhance the students learning.

2- The Olaya Campus, commonly known as the Postgraduate Section, located on Olaya St.. The building is home to the deanship of Postgraduate Studies and Research. It has 2 Clinical Floors, 2 floors for Lecture Halls and a floor for Pre-Clinical Labs. The clinics provide Specialized Oral Therapy in all disciplines (Orthodontics, Restorative Dentistry, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Periodontics and Pediatric Dentistry). And it has one theater for Dental Implantology.

3- The Munisiya Campus, accommodate Male Clinical Sessions, is located in the East of Riyadh along Dammam Road. It’s designed to hold postgraduate lectures, seminars and clinical sessions in the lecture rooms located on the 2nd floor of the building.

4- The Qurtoba Campus, commonly referred to as the Male Section of the university, is located on King Khalid International Airport Road, north-east of Riyadh. Like the Olaya campus, the whole gamut of pre-medical, dental and pharmaceutical laboratories course instruction are also conducted in this campus.